Bruce Ward Realty and Property Management in Vancouver

At Bruce Ward Realty, our team combines unbeatable customer service with the expertise to maximize your investment property within the Vancouver rental market. Our established property management team is fully licensed under the Real Estate Services Act of BC and is well-qualified to assist with your buying or selling needs as well as care for all aspects of your property.

Hundreds of property owners in Vancouver, Canada and abroad have entrusted us for over 30 years to rent their properties and manage their residential investments. Call 604.684.6182 to learn more about how we can help you maximize the value of your rental property.

Get to Know Our Team

Bruce Ward

Broker & Owner bruce@bruceward.com

As the founder and co-owner of Bruce Ward Realty, Bruce is instrumental in commandeering the business’ remarkable success. Bruce is an established housing market leader, a concerned and responsible realtor, and a genuine visionary.

Paul Jeune

General Manager paul@bruceward.com

Jim Barnett

Operations jim@bruceward.com

Jacy Dobrich

Property Management jacy@bruceward.com

Hui Lu

Accounting hui@bruceward.com

Alexandra Kutrovits

Administration alexandra@bruceward.com

Pheonix Karnasuta

Property Manager pheonix@bruceward.com

Our Honours and Qualifications

MLS Medallion Club Member
Recipient of the MLS Medallion as one of the top 10% from 1990 - 2004
MLS Medallion Club Member
Awarded the MLS Presidents Club 1993 as one of the Top 1%
Awarded the RE/MAX 100% Club distinction
CREA Member Logo
25 year member of the Canadian Real Estate Association
Sauder School of Business certified agents
Licensed by the Real Estate Council of British Columbia

The Bruce Ward Realty team is always available to answer your questions and welcomes the chance to help you in any way. Call (604) 684-6182 to get started today!